Dye my brows

Bought a bottle of auburn hair dye (Revlon) from Venus at $5.90 and went to dye my brows… This will make my morning routine quicker by 5mins!

I merely mixed 1:1 of the mixture and used a disposable brow brush to apply on my brows. And then use wet cotton pads to wipe the dye away after 25mins…

I guess my skin isn’t the sensitive sort. There’s no adverse reaction to the skin… and I was careful as I wipe away the dye… the bottle says it could blind you if the mixture gets into your eyes! )

image

image

Leave a Reply

